Skip to main content

Contact Us


P.O. Box 134

Penfield, NY 14526

Members should feel free to contact us at any time. If it is a concern to you, it is a concern to us all.


The Executive Committee



2023- 2024 Executive Committee

President - Bob Young
Vice President - Chris Grayeski 
Secretary - Liz Brown
Treasurer - Marcy Reese
High School Building Representatives
Dan Baker
Drew MacMillan
Jamie Merna
Aaron Zimmerman
Bay Trail Building Representatives
Christina Esposito
Katie Lostumbo
Amy Wilson
Cobbles Building Representatives
Molly Buckley
Kim Osgood
Harris Hill Building Representatives
Jeanne Crowther
Laura Swanson
Indian Landing Building Representatives
Jessie Nimeh
Colleen Regelsberger
Scribner Road Building Representatives
Emily Marshall
Tara McManus
PARC Chairperson
Nancy Ryan (Indian Landing)
Randy Hartman (Harris Hill)
Kathy Richards (Harris Hill | Nurses)
Liz Smith (High School)
Julie Buscemi (High School)
Amy Wilson (Bay Trail)
Kelly Limbeck (Cobbles)
Kevin Oetinger (Scribner)
Additional PEA positions
Broadside Editor - Kevin Leisten
Elections Chairperson - Eric Wallen
Grievance Chairperson - Russ Byer
NYSTRS Delegates - Tom Krueger and 
Retiree Chair - 
Website maintenance - Paula Freeman

Share This